top of page

JH Honor Band Results

The junior high band students auditioned tonight for the SWMMEA district honor band. Please congratulate the following students who earned a spot in the band and will perform next Saturday:

Alan Mendoza (1st chair overall) Kayden Ramsay (1st chair overall) Renesemee Alexander Madison Shaffer Charlee Denefrio Nate McAfee Ethan Marble Paisley Magruder Henry Slinkard Zyler Williams Chase Hagan Gavin Schofield John Chew


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us on Facebook
  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page