Upcoming Schedule

Schedule information for band over the next couple weeks.

Monday Aug 5 - Camp 8-5

Tuesday Aug 6 - Camp 8-8 (Dinner Provided - Booster Meeting @6pm in Band Room)

Wednesday Aug 7 - Camp 8-5

Thursday Aug 8 - Camp 8-8 (Dinner Provided - Mattress Fundraiser Parent Meeting @6pm in Cafeteria)

Friday Aug 9 - Camp 7:30-5 (Teacher Performance and BBQ Fundraiser in the morning)

Monday Aug 12 - Camp 1-4

Tuesday Aug 13 - Camp 9-4

Wednesday Aug 14 - First day of school (NO EARLY MORNING)

Thursday Aug 15 - Evening rehearsal 6-7:30pm (NO EARLY MORNING)

Friday Aug 16 - Parent Preview Performance @6pm-Report @5:30 (NO EARLY MORNING)

Saturday Aug 17 - Pride Night - Report at 6pm

Monday Aug 19 - Begin early morning rehearsals beginning at 7:15, Uniform fitting 5-8pm

Weekly Sectionals Begin August 26th

Flutes, Clarinets, Baritones, Tubas, Color Guard - Tuesdays 3:15-4:15

Saxophones, Trumpets - Tuesdays 5-6

Mellophones - Wednesdays 3:15-4:15

Percussion - Thursdays 3:15-4:15

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us on Facebook
  • Facebook Classic

© 2020 Neosho Bands