District Honor Band Results

Great job at auditions for the SWMMEA District Honor Band. Please congratulate the following students who are now eligible to audition for state. Oscar Hinojosa - Flute Dana Stanko - Flute Madison Ditzler - Clarinet Lane Osborn - Clarinet Daylen Cobb - Clarinet Garrett Huff - Clarinet Dylan McNeill - Clarinet Eric Renner - Bass Clarinet Kenneth Lopez - Jazz Trumpet AND Concert Trumpet Jeremiah Larson - Jazz Trumpet Alternate Audrey Paige - Percussion Alternate Colten Condreay - Percussion Alternate

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us on Facebook
  • Facebook Classic