Conference Band

November 30, 2017

Congratulations to the following students who were selected to the SWMMEA Director's Choice District Conference Band:


Oscar Hinojosa

Connor Burghart

Miranda Lutes

Kenneth Lopez

Sam Cordova

Kai Kelso

Please reload

Featured Posts

2019-2020 Instrumental Awards

May 13, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

April 15, 2020

March 31, 2020

Please reload

Follow Us on Facebook
  • Facebook Classic

© 2020 Neosho Bands