District Honor Band

November 8, 2017

Congratulations to the following students who made it into the district honor band:

Emma Jones (first chair overall)
Jack Overby (first chair overall)
Daylen Cobb
Madison Ditzler
Jenna Kinkade
Julie Lara
Dylan McNeill


In addition these 3 students made an alternate position:

Jackson Collinsworth
Sam Cordova
Kai Kelso


All these students are eligible, and will audition for the all-state band in Columbia, December 1st-2nd.

Please reload

Featured Posts

Tonight the Neosho Junior High bands sent 78 students to Joplin High School to audition for the Southwest Missouri Music Educators Association Distric...

JH District Honor Band

January 11, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

January 11, 2020

December 2, 2019

October 31, 2019

October 24, 2019

October 7, 2019

October 7, 2019

September 29, 2019

September 26, 2019

September 23, 2019

Please reload

Follow Us on Facebook
  • Facebook Classic

© 2019 Neosho Bands