24 Students going to State!

March 30, 2015

This past Friday we took 48 students to MSSU to perform in 30 events at the MSHSAA District Solo/Ensemble contest. We are very proud of all students who turned in excellent performances today. 24 students received superior ratings and will be moving on to state. Please congratulate the following students who will be representing the Neosho Bands at Missouri State Solo/Ensemble Contest over the weekend of May 1st and 2nd:
DJ Robinson
Kai Kelso
Tantyn Skaggs
Kaleb Larson
Tayte Noble
Zane Hopper
Tristan Emery
Christian Nutz
Josh Larson
Austin Long
Tristan Bailey
Laurel Sexton
Shelby Grace
Ian Potter
Cameron Clemons
Mason Bailey
Sam Cordova
Jackson Collinsworth
Cameron Langley
Brad Jordon
Dylan Gasche
Chelsy Laster
John Crosby
Brett Barnes


We are also including a small sample of pictures (taken during the afternoon when we were less busy)











Please reload

Featured Posts

2019-2020 Instrumental Awards

May 13, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

July 8, 2020

April 15, 2020

March 31, 2020

Please reload

Follow Us on Facebook
  • Facebook Classic

© 2020 Neosho Bands